Events

Wednesday March 22, 2017
Start: 9:00 am
End: 11:45 am

Students will be picked up at Mironuck at 09:00 a.m. and return for lunch at 11:45 a.m.

Wednesday April 05, 2017
Start: 8:53 am
End: 3:37 pm

Forms are due in for Hot Dog Lunch today.  Cash only!

Monday April 10, 2017
Start: 6:30 pm
End: 7:30 pm

Please join us in the meeting room off the Community room for our monthly meeting on Monday, April 10th starting at 6:30 p.m.  Everyone is welcome to attend.

Wednesday April 12, 2017
Start: 11:45 am
End: 12:45 pm

Green forms have gone home for our Hot Dog Lunch in support of our Treaty4Projhect with artist Lloyd Dubois.  Forms are due back by April 5th.

Thursday April 13, 2017
Friday April 14, 2017
Monday April 17, 2017
Tuesday April 18, 2017
(all day)
Start: 12:00 am
End: 12:00 am
Wednesday April 19, 2017
(all day)
Start: 12:00 am
End: 12:00 am
Thursday April 20, 2017
(all day)
Start: 12:00 am
End: 12:00 am
Friday April 21, 2017
Syndicate content